Last seen” is a time stamp that tells others the last time you were on U Chat Messenger. You can view someone’s “last seen” in “Favorites” and in the message page. If you don’t want others to see your “last seen” status on U Chat Messenger, you can disable the function in Settings > Account > Privacy. There are three options that you can choose from:
1. Everyone: Everyone is able to see your “last seen.”
2. My contacts: Only contacts you have saved on U Chat Messenger can see your “last seen.” If you don’t have someone in your contact list, they will not be able to see your “last seen.”
3. Nobody: Nobody can see your “last seen.”
Keep in mind if you don’t share your “last seen,” you won’t be able to see anyone else’s “last seen” either.